Now here is the place where you get to know other members of the Filmy18 Family and they get a chance to know you completely. You can create your Profile and read others' profile. Like this you can make unlimited friends around here.


About Me

Sex/Age/Status Male/30/Married
Education Post-graduate
Build / Height Fit / 5 ft 7 in
Hair / Eyes Black / Black
Birthday July 14
Location Ludhiana, India
Hometown Ludhiana

About Me to know me better u will have to talk to me..just blindly writing bout myself wont make any sense..u never judge a book by its cover u short i like making friends and im not an extrovert neither am i an introvert..i love having fun and enjoying life as it comes..... taking one day at a time.... one step at a time.....

Who I'd Like To Meet People who talk less and laugh more, those who crib less and joke more

Interests troubling some specific ppl, disturbing people, making people feeling irritated, playing Chess, Cricket, Long Drive & Surfing Internet

Favorite Song just as food is for the stomach, music is for the soul..i love all kinda music(depend on my mood). Some of my Favourite are Satch keh raha hai deewana, Deewana main hu deewana tera, Ab mujhe raat din, etc etc etc....

Favorite Album 'Jaan' (Sonu Nigam), 'Deewana' (Sonu Nigam), 'Yaad' (Sonu Nigam)

Favorite Music Video 'MOHABBAT KABHI MAINE KI TOH NAHI THI' (Sonu Nigam)

Current Favorite Artists/Bands Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghosal & Many Many more

Favorite Movies Hum Apke Hai Kaun, Dil Wale Dhulhania Le Jayege, Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gam

Favorite TV Shows Devi Ke Dev Mahadev

Favorite Books Ha Ha Ha for that i have to read @least one book..

Favorite Quote “I love walking in the rain, 'cause then no-one knows I'm crying.”
Showing Page 1 of 4